Skip to content ↓
Exmouth Community College

Exmouth Community CollegeAcademy Trust

Closure Info

FAQ sheet here. News updates here and via ECC social media.

Home Learning

  • While the College is closed, teachers will be setting work on a regular basis on Class Charts. 'How to' information is attached at the bottom of the page (if you do not have the log in details, please email your child's tutor or rebecca.beaumont@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk in the first instance).
  • Lots of resources are available via RM Unify: https://exmouthcollege.rmunify.com If you have any queries about accessing RM Unify, please email ict.support@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk 
  • If requested by their teachers, students can send completed work back using OneDrive
  • If you have queries regarding the work itself, please use the subject contacts below:

Subject Specific Enquiries

 

Head of Department  

Mr Perry

jon.perry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Art

Mr Simon

john.simon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Business Studies

Miss Westcott-Wolstenholme

jenna.westcott-wolstenholme@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Careers / Enterprise

Mr Wright

nathan.wright@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Citizenship / PSHE

Mr Brown

martin.brown@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Computing / ICT

Mrs Phillips

amy.phillips@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dance

Mr Turner

jez.turner@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Drama

Mrs Perry

emily-jane.perry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

English

Mr Eynon

dan.eynon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs Rawles

anna.rawles@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Health and Social Care

Mrs Weller

caroline.weller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

History

Miss Edwardson

lyn.edwardson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Learning Support Unit

Mr Cadwallader

andrew.cadwallader@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Leisure and Tourism

Mr Glanville

mike.glanville@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mr Stanier

thomas.stanier@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Media Studies

Mrs Gibbon

chloe.gibbon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Modern Languages

Mr Stock

paul.stock@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Music

Mrs Lowe

lisa.lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Religion

Mrs Hale

michelle.hale@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Science

Mrs Knight

nicola.knight@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Social Science

Mr Lowe

stuart.lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sports and Leisure

Mrs Brown

sarah.browne@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Technology

Mr Panton

John.Panton@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Work Related Learning
 

Pastoral Support

  • If there is a pastoral issue you would like us to know about, please email your child's tutor (scroll down the page to find email addresses) in the first instance, so we can update our records and be ready to support your child on their return.
  • As well as tutor email addresses, we are also providing a mobile number to contact the Heads of Year.  Please only use this during normal College hours (8:30am- 3:00pm):

Year

Number

Head of Year

07

07377 865048

Anne Thorn anne.thorn@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk 

08

07827 918023

Sarah Leslie sarah.leslie@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

09

07377 865045

Gavin Dawkins

 gavin.dawkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

10

07377 865047

Ben Findel-Hawkins 

ben.findel-hawkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

11

07748 635855

Roxy Merry roxanne.merry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

P16

07377 865044

Hannah Thomas

 hannah.thomas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Tutor Email Addresses

Tutor & Yr. Group Email Address
Table Heading

YEAR 7

N Hopton 7a1 

L Jubb 7a2  

R Willcocks 7a3 

K Hall 7a4 

C Rackham  7a5 

B Cross 7b1

E Gill 7b2

A Pearson 7b3

S Williams 7b4

L Dugdale 7c1

D Johnson 7c2

J Lucas 7c3

H Williams 7c4

YEAR 8

E Williams 8a1

J Watson 8a2

L Lowe 8a3

S Browne 8a4

M Moran 8a5

H Jenkins 8b1

A Kyriacou 8b2

A Cacicedo-Hough8b3

M Skinner 8b4

M Phare 8c1

L Vowden 8c2

C Raybould-Gooding 8c3

P Stock 8c4

YEAR 9

S Souter 9a1

R Burman 9a2

W Walshaw 9a3

C Mooney 9a4

P Jeffery 9a5

E Messer 9b1

C Weller 9b2

C Gibbon 9b3

J Turner 9b4

M Wilkinson 9c1

D Mustin 9c2

A Hamblin 9c3

S Byrne 9c4

YEAR 10

G Mills 10P1

S Eloff 10P2

N Rigler 10P3

A Carmody 10P4

V Carter 10P5

A Coull 10P6

C Clifton 10P7

G Rowan 10P8

C Bethel 10P9

R Thompson 10P10

L Howard 10P11

G Charalambous10P12

S Bowden 10P13

YEAR 11

L Oxley 11P1

G Bowen 11P2

R Lucas 11P3

C Tindal 11P4

D Farleigh 11P5

M Knott 11P6

N Holland 11P7

A Bown 11P8

M Miller 11P9

S Trimingham  11P10

C Cornish 11P11

S Kemp 11P12

K Greaves 11P13

 

neville.hopton@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Louisa.Jubb@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Rachel.Willcocks@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Kirsty.Hall@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare.Rackham@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Ben.Cross@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Emma.Gill@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Annette.Pearson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sarah.Williams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Laurie.Dugdale@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Daniel.Johnson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jane.Lucas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Hayley.Williams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Emma.Williams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jo.Watson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Lisa.Lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sarah.Browne@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Mark.Moran@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Hayley.Jenkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Anastasia.Kyriacou@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Amanda.C-Hough@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Marianne.Skinner@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Mark.Phare@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Lydia.Vowden@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

C.Raybould-Gooding@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Paul.Stock@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Sarah.Souter@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Rachel.Burman@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

William.Walshaw@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Chris.Mooney@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Paul.Jeffery@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Elaine.Messer@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Caroline.Weller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Chloe.Gibbon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jez.Turner@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Michael.Wilkinson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dominic.Mustin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Alison.Hamblin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Salli.Byrne@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Gillian.Mills@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sandra.Eloff@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Neil.Rigler@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Alan.Carmody@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Vicky.Carter@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Alex.Coull@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Christine.Clifton@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Gemma.Rowan@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare.Bethel@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Richard.Thompson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Lara.Howard@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Grace.Charalambous@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Samantha.Bowden@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Luke.Oxley@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Gary.Bowen@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Richard.Lucas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Colin.Tindal@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dean.Farleigh@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Matthew.Knott@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Nikki.Holland@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Andrew.Bown@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Martin.Miller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Saul.Trimingham@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Chrissie.Cornish@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Steve.Kemp@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Kristan.Greaves@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk 

Examinations

The latest information from the government is here (we'll update this page and email etc when extra information is announced): https://www.gov.uk/government/news/further-details-on-exams-and-grades-announced