Skip to content ↓
Exmouth Community College

Exmouth Community CollegeAcademy Trust

Contact Us

Main Switchboard (can direct you to any member of staff): 01395 264761

Hours of opening 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. Alternatively you can email: admin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Out of hours: please leave a voice message or send an email and we will aim to contact you within 48 hours – please note calls to the College will be recorded for monitoring and training purposes.

Informing us that your child is ill:

Telephone the college between 8.10 and 8.30

Key Stage 3: 01395 255695

Key Stage 4: 01395 255651 / 01395 255679

Key Stage 5: 01395 255660

Squid, accounts and trips: 01395 255754/255714 or 255724

Pastoral Issues (such friendship issues or lost property):

In the first instance, tutors can be contacted through your child's homework diary or by phoning the main switchboard.

General Pastoral Enquiries

The numbers below are for each year office where the full time pastoral support staff are able to answer your call and deal with, or pass on, your enquiry/concern (Heads of Year will be teaching for much of the day).

KS3 General Enquiries: 01395 255600

KS4 General Enquiries: 01395 255679   

Year Group Staff members Office Number
Year 7 Ms Leslie (Year Head) sarah.leslie@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Mrs. Hall  (Year 7 Pastoral Support)

01395 264761

EXT. 5658

Year 8

Mr Dawkins (Year Head)

gavin.dawkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Ms. Pearcey  (Year 8 Pastoral Support)

01395 264761

EXT. 5667

Year 9

Ms Thorn (Year Head)

anne.thorn@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Mrs. Millman  (Year 9 Pastoral Support)

01395 264761

EXT. 5614

Year 10

Mr Findel-Hawkins (Year Head)

ben.findel-hawkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Becy O'Donnell  (Year 10 Pastoral Support)

01395 264761 

EXT. 5755

Year 11

Mrs Merry (Year Head)

roxanne.merry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Miss. Sargeant  (Year 11 Pastoral Support)

01395 264761

EXT. 5640

Post 16

Ms Thomas

hannah.thomas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk
Ms. Perryman (Post 16 Office)

01395 264761 

EXT. 5660

Academic Issues (such as homework or misunderstanding work):

In the first instance, subject teachers can be contacted through your child's homework diary or by phoning the main switchboard.

Subject Specific Enquiries

Telephone the College and ask for the Head of Department you require.

Head of Department Subject

Mr Perry

jon.perry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Art

Mr Simon

john.simon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Business Studies

Miss Westcott-Wolstenholme

jenna.westcott-wolstenholme@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Careers / Enterprise

Mr Wright

nathan.wright@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Citizenship / PSHE

Mr Brown

martin.brown@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Computing / ICT

Mrs Phillips

amy.phillips@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dance

Mr Turner

jez.turner@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Drama

Mrs Perry

emily-jane.perry@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

English

Mr Eynon

dan.eynon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs Rawles

anna.rawles@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Health and Social Care

Mrs Weller

caroline.weller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

History

Miss Edwardson

lyn.edwardson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Learning Support Unit

Mr Cadwallader

andrew.cadwallader@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Leisure and Tourism

Mr O'Rourke

fergal.O'rourke@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mr Stanier

thomas.stanier@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Media Studies

Mrs Gibbon

chloe.gibbon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Modern Languages

Mr Stock

paul.stock@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Music

Mrs Lowe

lisa.lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Religion

Mrs Hale

michelle.hale@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Science

Mrs Knight

nicola.knight@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Social Science

Mr Lowe

stuart.lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sports and Leisure

Mrs Brown

sarah.browne@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Technology

Mr Panton

John.Panton@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Work Related Learning

Wider College Enquiries

Telephone the College and ask for the member of staff you require.

Name Areas
Mr D Turner Deputy Principal Assessment Behaviour 

Mr G Allen Deputy Principal

Teaching/Learning, Class Charts, Curriculum
Mrs H Miles Assistant Principal

Safeguarding, TAF, Student Wellbeing

Mr Dave Holt  Assistant Principal Key Stage 4 (Yrs 10 and 11), RTL & Reach
Mrs L Malton  Assistant Principal KS3
Ms K Craddock Assistant Principal Post-16
Mr N Smith Assistant Principal Pupil Premium, Special Educational Needs, Children in Care
Mrs P Rowe Assistant Principal Staff Wellbeing, CPD, Human Resources, Communications
Mr M Burrell Business Manager Finance, Resource, Campus Development
Mrs C Gibbon Associate member for SLT International Dimension

PA to the Principal: 01395 255665 or julie.proctor@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

PA to the Governors: 01395 255626 or michaela.savage@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Tutor Emails

Tutor Group   Email Address

7a1

7SRB

Samantha.Bowden@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7a2

7FEW

F Wood

7a3

7CTR

C.Raybould-Gooding@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7a4

7HJ

Hayley.Jenkins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7a5

7CA

 

7b1

7PS

Paul.Stock@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7b2

7SB

Sarah.Browne@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7b3

7NMR

Neil.Rigler@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7b4

7HA

hollie.adams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7c1

7JAW

Jo.Watson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7c2

7MSP

Mark.Phare@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7c3

7ACH

Amanda.C-Hough@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

7c4

7MM

Mark.Moran@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Tutor Group Email Address

Year 8

8a1 8NH

8a2 8BB

8a3 8DSM

8a4 8RLB

8a5 8GCB

8b1 8AT(SAS)

8b2 8JTW(HD)

8b3 8MD

8b4 8PC

8b5 8JF(BA)

8c1 8JK

8c2 8JTF

8c3 8FW

8c4 8EM

 

YEAR 9

9a1 9CHW

9a2 9LJ

9a3 9RRW

9a4 9KH

9a5 9CR

9b1 9BC

9b2 9MA

9b3 9ATP

9b4 9SW

9c1 9LD

9c2 9DJ

9c3 9JML

9c4 9MM

9x1

 

YEAR 10

10p1 10KO

10p2 10CB

10p3 10LL

10p4 10AC

10p5 10SP

10p6 10AMC

10p7 10RJT

10p8 10APB

10p9 10GIM

10p10 10GC

10p1110JMH

10p12 10GR

10p13 10LMH

 

YEAR 11

11p1 11MJM

11p2 11DBF

11p3 11MK

11p4 11CRM

11p5 11PSJ

11p6 11CT

11p7 11RL

11p8 11CLG

11p9 11JT

11p10 11MGW

11p11 11LJO

11p12 11AH

11p13 11CPH

 

Nikki.Holland@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Bethany.Brooks@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dominic.Mustin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Rachel.Burman@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Gary.Bowen@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Angela.toy@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jo.bowden-williams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Moran.dipode@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Paul.collins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

John.Froud@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Steve.Kemp@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Julie.franklin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

inge.o'higgins@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Elaine.Messer@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Caroline.Weller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Louisa.Jubb@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Rachel.Willcocks@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Kirsty.Hall@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare.Rackham@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Ben.Cross@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Michael.allan@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Annette.Pearson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Sarah.Williams@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Laurie.Dugdale@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Daniel.Johnson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jane.Lucas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Marie.maddocks@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

vicky.carter@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Kevin.O'shea@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Clare.Bethel@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Lisa.Lowe@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Alan.Carmody@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Alex.Coull@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Richard.Thompson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Andrew.Bown@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Gill.Mills@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Grace.Charalambous@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Gemma.Rowan@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Lara.Howard@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Martin.Miller@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Dean.Farleigh@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Matthew.Knott@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Chris.Mooney@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Paul.Jeffery@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Colin.Tindal@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Richard.Lucas@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Chloe.Gibbon@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Jez.Turner@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Michael.Wilkinson@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Luke.Oxley@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Alison.Hamblin@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Claire.hannah@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk