Skip to content ↓
Exmouth Community College

Exmouth Community CollegeAcademy Trust


A Levels/BTEC: Level 3

These challenging A Levels and BTECS are two-year courses. These courses are for those who get 5 grade 4 or above including the equivalent grades in English and Maths. Find out more

Level 2

These courses are one-year qualifications for those who get 4 grade 3s including Maths and English, and allow students to bridge to the next level or prepare them for a job or an apprenticeship at age 17. Find out more